Cuomo: Fulton, Montgomery, Schoharie counties set to start COVID-19 reopening; Schenectady, Saratoga close

Share on facebook
Share with friends
Share on twitter
Tweet with friends

ALBANY — Fulton, Montgomery, Schoharie and other Mohawk Valley counties will be allowed — slowly and deliberately — to start reopening their economies on Friday.

Nearly two months after he ordered the shutdown of much of the state’s…

Others who read this also read

Scroll to Top