Tennessee Sen. Marsha Blackburn, Senator-elect Bill Hagerty, announce they’ll vote to oppose Electoral College results

MEMPHIS, Tenn. – Tennessee Senator Marsha Blackburn and Senator-elect Bill Hagerty have announced they will vote to oppose the Electoral College results of the 2020 presidential election.

Blackburn and Hagerty will be joined by nine other senators and senator-elects, including…

Continue Reading

You might also like