U.S. Senators released statement following certification of election results: “2020 election is over, it is time to move forward”

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Multiple U.S. Senators have issued a statement regarding the certification of the 2020 Presidential election results.

On Sunday, U.S. Senators Joe Manchin (D-WV), Susan Collins (R-ME), Mark Warner (D-VA), Bill Cassidy (R-LA), Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH), Lisa Murkowski…

Continue Reading

You might also like